Summer

So it’s finally summer for me!  No more working everyday!  Yay!  I don’t have much to say…  I have been desperately trying to finish up my items for the Spicing Up The Kitchen Swap.  This swap is killing me.  I can NOT figure out what my partner will like.  I feel like nothing is good enough.  I have idea after idea & then I start things & give up half way through, thinking they aren’t what she will like.  I have never second guessed myself so much.  I’m ready to be done with it.  I received a WONDERFUL package the other day!  I will show pictures later…  I’m off to finish this last thing for this swap.  Today is the last day I have to work on it!

Oh yeah.  The reason I blogged today….  I am going to join a sampler quilt along.  Find more information here.  Spur of the moment decision.  :)

Swim, Bike, Quilt
3 thoughts on “Summer

  1. I am glad you are done working for now and have lots of time to be home and to craft and to be with your boys! Even if you didn’t have lots to share I was excited to see a new entry!

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

