Knit Me Now Yarn

My sister, Senja (Sen-ya), dyes some seriously gorgeous yarn.  Last time I saw her she let me pick a skein of her new DK weight yarn to test out.  Lucky me! I cast on a cute, slouchy, cabled hat that I had been dreaming about & finished it up a few days later.  I just couldn’t put it down!  The pattern is called Molly.  I just love how soft & squishy this new yarn is. If you love yourself some yarn, go check out Senja’s Etsy shop KnitMeNow. The yarn I used is the DK weight.  She also has a bunch of sport weight & sock weight listed right now too.  I am pretty sure she will do special orders too, so if you don’t see what you are looking for, let her know & she will dye some up for you!  Just tell her Naomi told you she would!

My new Molly hat

Molly

3 thoughts on “Knit Me Now Yarn

  1. Super cute hat (and model!) This post makes me feel a big HOORAY for sisters.
    My sister likes felting & has a spinner to make her own yarn out of wool. I think she has taken some dying classes. I’ll definitely check out Senja’s Etsy shop!

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

