Proof that I actually accomplish things!

Remember this?

We made it into this.

I finished quilting the Urban Lattice Quilt yesterday.

This often leads to...

this. 😦

I made a new "blankie" for my 5 year-old. Minky on one side, Flannel on the other. (Flannel is a Riley Blake Print)

This is the binding for the Urban Lattice Quilt. I got almost half of it finished last night!

One thought on “Proof that I actually accomplish things!

  1. I love your format for this one – very fun! Who was the pillow for? I bet your boys love getting gifts that Mom made!

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

