Yes, I joined the Pretty {little} Pouch Swap

Pretty {little} Pouch Swap Button

I have joined the Pretty {little} Pouch Swap!

(Panic sweeps over me…I might have to sew in a zipper!!!!!!)

I can’t wait to see who my partner is & start planning!

Here is my inspiration mosaic for this swap.

 

Inspiration for Pretty {little} Pouch Swap

1. clutchesmosaic, 2. zippy wallet 2, 3. j’adore la pluie, 4. Hand Embroidered Zipper Pouch, 5. Aviary quilted wristlet back, 6. sidelock patchwork pouches, 7. P1010429, 8. candy apple box pouch, 9. Cloud, Appliqued Linen Zipper Pouch, 10. red notions patchwork pouch, 11. Pouch for partner, 12. zipper pouch, 13. Snap Purse 1a

 

 

5 thoughts on “Yes, I joined the Pretty {little} Pouch Swap

  1. Fun!! You are so brave. I have looked at some knitting swaps but I’m always nervous that I would not have enough time…as hectic as my schedule tends to be. I’m anxious to see what you do! 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

