Summer Slacker

So I have made it to Block #3 of the Summer Sampler Quilt Along.

What a SLACKER!

Here it is…

block 3 of summer sampler quilt along(I put it together wrong.  It looks right, but it isn’t.)

I plan on getting to the other blocks when I have time.  If that ever happens!  I keep thinking it will happen now that I have a couple of days a week with no kids during the day, however my casual job has been so needy lately!  They keep calling me & asking me to work, & I keep saying yes.  Silly me!

2 thoughts on “Summer Slacker

  1. I love the fall colors of your block. It does look right…but admittedly, I don’t know what it is supposed to look like. Darn work…always in the way 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

