Pretty {little} Pouch Swap – Sent

button covered curvy clutchHere is the pouch I sent off to my partner for the Pretty {little} Pouch Swap!

I used the curvy clutch pattern by Keyka Lou.  It was a really well written pattern & the result was a pretty professional looking clutch.  I probably didn’t need to put 2 magnetic snaps on.  It turned out to be pretty strong.  Next time I will make a different choice.  I learned how to sew buttons on with my sewing machine!  It was so fun!!  The inspiration for this pouch shows the buttons overlapping a bit more, but I was unable to make that happen.  I ordered the buttons from this Etsy store.

farmdale insideThe inside has a pocket & is lined with my favorite Farmdale print.

I hope my partner likes it!  Her tastes were a bit more “sweet” than mine so it was good practice in keeping an open mind.

I am looking forward to seeing which Pretty {little} Pouch was made just for me!

2 thoughts on “Pretty {little} Pouch Swap – Sent

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

