Pretty {little} Pouch – Recieved

When I checked the mail today, there was a package!!!  I ran to the house, ripped open the package, & gasped!

beautiful texture covered pouchGorgeous!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new pouch!  So pretty!  My swap partner, Dashasel, did a fantastic job figuring out my tastes.  I think that must have been a challenge because sometimes it’s pretty hard for me to put into words what I like & don’t like.

texture pouch insideThe inside is even pretty!  Thank you so much for my beautiful Pretty {little} Pouch, Dashasel!!

P.S. My son has claimed the cow as his own.  He’s watching TV with it right now & mooing!  So cute!

One thought on “Pretty {little} Pouch – Recieved

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

