One More Zipper Pouch

Way back when I made these, I cut out fabric to make one for my sister, Senja.  Well, it got put in a bin & forgotten about, until I cleaned my sewing area over the weekend.  Well, I found it & finished it up! Yay!!  Go me!

chair ouch for sisterI got this purple chair fabric in a scrap pack (it’s Tufted Tweets by Laurie Wisbrun) & had just enough for a little pouch.  Senja loves purple so it’s all hers!  It will probably go into her knitting bag & get packed full of stuff!  🙂

chair pouchI used this tutorial for the most part.

(I forgot to box the corners, like the other ones…  hope it is still okay!?)

I love you Senja!  Miss you!

4 thoughts on “One More Zipper Pouch

  1. Super cute!! I love the purple and the chairs. I am chuckling about it getting packed full and stuck in her knitting bag…I can relate. 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

