4×5 Blocks

4x5 4th quarter hive 6 by linen&string
4×5 4th quarter hive 6, a photo by linen&string on Flickr.

Life around here has been crazy so I had to put off making my blocks for the 4×5 modern bee. I had different plans for my blocks but decided I needed to do something less precise so I could actually get them done on time! I’m not sure these blocks were faster than my original plan, but they sure were fun! I used the Mod Mosaic tutorial from Oh Frannson! I used a whole lot of scraps & really love how they came together. I hope my fellow bee members like their blocks! Have a safe & happy new years weekend!

2 thoughts on “4×5 Blocks

Thank you for taking the time to comment!

